General Inquires

Contact

President

Andrei Dolnikov
BINYAN
Australia

Secretary

Jon Soules
unit a architecture
#1-151 Shaw Street
Toronto, ON M6J 2W6
Canada
+1 (647)-668-0277
jsoules@rogers.com
http://www.unita.ca

Member-at-Large

Mateusz Gawad
8210 Peridot Dr. Apt. 406
McLean, VA
USA
+1 (864) 276-5010
matgawad@gmail.com

ASAI Headquarters

Tina Bryant
ASAI Executive Director
294 Merrill Hill Road
Hebron, ME 04238
USA
+1 (207) 558-1794
hq@asai.org

ASAI Delegate for Asia

Masaaki Yamada
Nikken Sekkei
2-18-3 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 102-8117
Japan
+81 80 6737 6130
yamadam@nikken.jp

Vice President

Jim Kessler
Jacobs
Atlanta, GA
USA

Treasurer

Matthew Paquin
SMMA
21 Brookline St. Apt 107
Cambridge, MA
USA
+1 (401) 580-5168
mpaquin@smma.com

Past President

Jose Uribe
Pureblink
33 Villiers St. Suite 103a
Toronto, ON
Canada
+1 (416) 603-4700
jose@pureblink.com
www.pureblink.com

ASAI Delegate for Australia/New Zealand

ASAI Australia
Jane Grealy
Jane Grealy & Associates Pty Ltd
124 Terrace Street
New Farm Qld 4005
Australia
jane@janegrealy.com.au
http://www.janegrealy.com.au

ASAI Delegate for Canada

ASAI Canada
Gordon Grice
The Right Angle Journal
65 Old Mill Dr.
Toronto, ON, M6K 3J1
Canada
ggrice@interlog.com
http://www.therightanglejournal.com/